These are the players who did not get any points for the Golden Ball (Photo)


Toni Kroos, Luka Modric and Dimtri Payet received only one point for the Golden Ball.

But there were players who did not any points.

Most surprisingly are the pllayers like Sergio Ramos, Sergio Aguero, Gonzalo Higuain Andres Iniesta.

Below are the players who failed to enter the ranking at all.


Sergio Ramos

Manuel Neuer

Paulo Dybala

Gonzalo Higuain


Diego Godin

Kevin De Bruyne

Thomas Muller

Sergio Aguero

Andres Iniesta

Hugo Loris

Hugo Lloris