“The referee gifted the penalty to Barcelona”

Barcelona has made historical comeback against Paris Saint Germain they won  6: 1 in Camp Nou, qualifying for Champions League quarterfinals.
But debates have already started after Barcelona qualified in the quarterfinals, according to former Spanish referee, Andujar Oliver, the ref tonight gifted Barcelona a penalty.

“No, it was not a penalty. Suarez dived, “said Oliver.

Neymar scored form the spot and made the result 5: 1 Roberto scored in injury time for the historical win 6: 1.