Official lineups: Sevilla and Juve play for a place in the Europa League final


Sevilla and Juventus play the second leg of the Europa League semi-final at Estadio Ramon Sanchez-Pizjuan.

In the first meeting held at Allianz Stadium, the teams scored one goal each, so everything will start from the beginning in Spain.

The team that wins this match will qualify for the final on May 31, which will take place at the Puskas Arena in Budapest.

There will be a clash of tactics between coaches Jose Luis Mendilibar Etxebarria and Massimiliano Allegri, who have chosen the formations that will go on the field from the first minute.


Sevilla starting line-up: Bounou; Jesus Navas, Badé, Gudelj, Acuña; Fernando, Torres, Rakitic; Ocampos, Bryan Gil; An-Nasyri.
Juventus starting line-up: Szczesny; Gatti, Bremer, Danilo; Cuadrado, Fagioli, Locatelli, Rabiot, Iling-Junior; Di Maria; Kean.

The other finalist takes place in the match that takes place at the BayArena between Bayer Leverkusen and Roma.