Official lineups, Sevilla-Roma: Europa League Final

Sevilla and Roma will meet in Budapest in the grand final of the Europa League.

The Spaniards reached the final after defeating Juventus in the semi-finals.

On the other hand, Roma managed to defeat Bayer Leverkusen after two games.

Ocampos, Oliver Torres, Bryan Gil and En-Nesyri play in Sevilla from the first minute.

Roma on the other hand plays with Paulo Dybala, supported by Lorenzo Pellegrini and Tammy Abraham.

Sevilla: Bono; Jesús Navas, Badé, Gudelj, Telles; Rakitic, Fernando; Ocampos, Oliver Torres, Bryan Gil; An-Nasyri

Roma: Rui Patricio; Mancini, Smalling, Ibáñez; Çelik, Cristante, Matic, Spinazzola; Pellegrini, Abraham, Dybala.