Manchester United vs Stoke City, review and lineups

The “Special One” is trying to put all things under control. After being furious in the last match against Zorya for poor performance his team now looks like he has put more character  to the team. He has almost full team beside Luke Shaw and Henrikh Mkhitaryan that after the injury they had still haven’t been recovered 100%. United team has no other option then to win this match specially if they want to keep the track for the leading position. After six weeks they are in the 7th place on the league table, so with possible win today they will be in the 3rd or 4th place.

In other side Stoke has a lot of problems so far. They are in the last position on the EPL table. The troubles for Stoke City seems like has not stopping. They will play against Manchester United without one of the key players like Joe Allen.

Our prediction: Manchester United will win this match

Starting lineups:

Manchester United  (4-2-3-1): De Gea; Valencia, Bailey, Smalling, Rojo; Fellaini, Pogba; Mata, Herrera, Rashford; Ibrahimovic.

Stoke City (4-3-3): Grant; Pieters, Johnson, Shawcross, Martins Indi; Cameron, Whelan, Allen; Shaqiri, Arnautovic, Bony.

Time of the math:

  • UK time: 12 p.m
  • USA time: 7 a.m.
  • Pacific time: 4 a.m.
  • Kenyan time: 2 p.m.
  • UAE time: 3 p.m.
  • Indian time: 4:30 p.m.
  • Malaysia time: 7 p.m.

Link for live stream: 9Sport2 (Click here)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.