Photo: Super Champions League gruops , Eight Groups Completed

The draw for the Champions League group stage for the new season 2017/18 has ended.

The 32 teams that will compete this season in the Champions League have learned the opponents they will have in the group.

Double Champions Real Madrid will be in Group H, where they will play against Borussia Dortmund, Tottenham and APOEL.

Another extraordinary group will be C, where Chelsea, Atletico Madrid, Roma and Qababag will play.

The first group stage matches will take place on 12 and 13 September.