Fans choose coach of the year

FIFA has asked voters to choose the best coach for 2017

Zinedine Zidane, Massimiliano Allegri and Antonio Conte are three candidates for the FIFA’s Best Trainer of the Year award.

According to FIFA’s voters, Real Madrid coach will be the undisputed winner after La Liga and Champions League triumph.

74 percent of voters believe Zidane will be the winner, followed by Antonio Conte with 18 percent and Allegri with 8 percent.

The winner of the award for the best coach will be made official on October 23