Manchester United vs Watford, official formations

Official formations are published for the match between Manchester United – Watford.
Manchester United and Watford have published their official formations, for their to their next match valid for English Premier League.

The match between these two teams starts at 16:00.

United: De Gea; Valencia, Bailly, Smalling, Blind; Herrera, Pogba; Mata, Mkhitaryan, Martial, Ibrahimovic

Watford: Gomes; Cathcart, Kaboul, Prodl, Britos; Cleverley, Capoue; Niang, Zarate, Holebas; Deeney