Porto vs Juventus, official formations

Offiical Formations are published for the match between Porto and Juventus, which starts at 20:45, at the “Estadio do Dragao”.

This are the official starting eleven from both teams.
Porto: Casillas; Pereira, Felipe, Marcano, Telles; Herrera, Danilo, Neves, Brahimi; Silva Soares

Juventus: Buffon; Lichtsteiner, Barzagli, Chiellini, Alex Sandro; Khedira, Pjanic; Cuadrado, Dybala, Mandzukic; Higuain