The PSG player, Kylian Mbappe, was properly embarrassed because he did not realize two penalties within one minute during the match against Montpellier.
In the eighth minute of the match with Montpellier, referee Pinard awarded a penalty to PSG, and Mbappe took the responsibility. The striker did not take the penalty, but the referee decided to repeat it due to a violation of the rules.
Mbappe also missed the repeated shot from the penalty spot, that is, the goalkeeper of Montpellier saved his shot, and then the PSG striker got even more embarrassed because he sent the deflected ball over the goal instead of into the net.
Mbappe 😭😭😭😭😭 pic.twitter.com/pd92rYVlcH
— Sahil (@Criminal__x) February 1, 2023