The 32 teams that will play in the Champions League for the 2023/24 season are confirmed


Antwerp, Copenhagen and PSV are the three teams that got the last Champions League tickets for the 2023/24 season, winning the play-off matches.

Antërp of Arbnor Mujës also won the away game of AEK with a result of 2-1 and with a total result of 3-1 passed on.

Copenhagen were better than Rakow, ahead of the Poles, while PSV were also far better than Rangers.

Now with 32 teams confirmed, it’s all set for the draw to be made on Thursday 31st August at 18:00 in Monaco.

The Champions League group stage for the 2023/24 season will be the last with the current format and, therefore, a very special edition is expected.



Barcelona as champions of La Liga will be in the first pot together with Manchester City (England), Napoli (Italy), PSG (France), Bayern Munich (Germany), Benfica (Portugal), Feyenoord (Netherlands) and Sevilla as winner of the Europa League.



In the second, Real Madrid and Atletico Madrid will share the draw with Manchester United (England), Inter (Italy), Borussia Dortmund (Germany), RB Leipzig (Germany), Porto (Portugal) and Arsenal (England).


Shakhtar (Ukraine), Red Bull Salzburg (Austria), Milan (Italy), Braga (Portugal), Lazio (Italy), Crvena Zvezda (Serbia), Copenhagen (Denmark) and PSV (Netherlands) will start from pot three.


Pot 4 logically brings the teams with the worst UEFA coefficient, but in this 2023/2024 edition there will be some teams to avoid for the rest of the teams.

Real Sociedad, Union Berlin and Galatasaray are alongside Newcastle, Lens, Celtic, Young Boys and Antwerp.

So from tomorrow, the road to Wembley starts in Monaco.