These are the national teams that have qualified for Euro 2024, there are still 11 “free” places left.

After last night’s (Friday) qualifying matches, we received new participants in the European Football Championship, which will be held in Germany next year.

Albania and Denmark qualified last night for Euro 2024 and now we have 13 representatives that we will see next summer in the European Championship.

Along with host Germany, Belgium, France, Portugal, Spain, Scotland, Turkey, Austria and England also qualified in October, and Hungary and Slovakia did the same a few days ago.

There are only 11 places left, eight through the qualifications and three places in the play-offs.

It has not yet been decided who will qualify for Euro 2024 through qualifiers in Group B (Netherlands or Greece), Group C (Italy or Ukraine), Group D (Wales or Croatia), Group E (Czech Republic or Poland), Group G (Serbia or Montenegro), Group H (Slovenia or Kazakhstan) and Group I (Switzerland, Romania, Israel, .,mnbv and Kosovo are fighting for the remaining two places).