Real Madrid is the champion of Spain for 2016/17 season.
Real Madrid is the champion of Spain for the 2016/17 season, theu won against Malaga in the last match of La Liga for this season.

Cristiano Ronaldo in the second minute and Karim Benzema in the 55th minute scored for Los Blancos, and now they will take the trophy in Madrid.

This is the 33rd title in Real Madrid’s history, which they win for the first time in five years, the last time they triumphed in 2012, under the leadership of Jose Mourinho.

Zinedine Zidane’s team finished the season with 93-point season, where in 38 games they managed to score 106 goals and coincided 41.

During this season, Real Madrid recorded 29 wins, six draws and three defeats.

Zinedine Zidane has broken numerous records on Real Madrid’s bench and in the last match agasint Malaga he broke another record.

Real Madrid for the first time in club history finished the season by scoring at least one goal in 38 La Liga games.

The mission is now complete and Real Madrid is now ready to party.